Scholarship Committee

The Scholarship Committee consists of six members appointed by the Board of Selectmen to three-year terms. The Scholarship Advisory Committee recognizes the achievement of college-bound Northborough students and provides them with some financial assistance.

Fundraising activities are held to supplement the voluntary check-off box currently printed on real estate, personal property and motor vehicle excise tax bills.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Diane Wackell Executive Assistant / Staff Liaison (508) 393-5040