Treasurer / Collector

Mission Statement

The Treasurer / Collector’s department will work to effectively receive, manage and disperse all the funds of the Town of Northborough.

FY2020 Open Enrollment Information
For Employees, Non-Medicare Eligible Retirees and Dependents, and COBRA Participants

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Amy Haley Treasurer / Collector
Kristi Dagle Assistant Treasurer / Collector
Marijane Pescaro Assistant Tax Collector
Ashley Snell Financial Assistant