Cemetery Commission

The Cemetery Commission consists of three members appointed by the Town Administrator for three-year terms. The Commission is responsible for the care, superintendence and management of all public burial grounds. The Town Administrator is responsible for carrying out the policies of the Commission and may make policy recommendations to the Commission.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Scott Charpentier, P.E. Public Works Director / Staff Liaison (508) 393-5030