Parks & Recreation Commission

The Parks & Recreation Commission consists of five members appointed by the Board of Selectmen for three-year terms. The Commission is responsible for the care, superintendence and management of the public recreation programs and facilities and public parks and playgrounds under its control.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Allison Lane Recreation Director / Staff Liaison (508) 393-5040 x 3