

## ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION OFFICIAL BALLOT NORTHBOROUGH, MASSACHUSETTS June 30, 2020

Andrew T. Dowd

TOWN CLERK

To vote for a candidate, fill in the oval 
to the right of the candidate's name. To vote for a person not on the ballot, write that person's name and residence in the blank space provided and fill in the oval.

MODERATOR 1 YEAR	vote for one		N/S REGIONAL SCHOOL COMM (Northborough Candidate)	ITTEE	
Frederick A. George Jr.	96 Wesson Terrace	0	3 YEARS	vote for two	
Thomas Edward Dalton	17D Centre Drive	$\circ$	Sean P. O'Shea	6 Potter Circle	0
0	WRITE-IN SPACE ONLY	0	Christopher D. Covino	4 Omaha Avenue	$\circ$
1			Thomas Edward Dalton	17D Centre Drive	$\circ$
BOARD OF SELECTMEN 3 YEARS	vote for two			WRITE-IN SPACE ONLY	0
Jason J. Perreault	27 Treetop Circle	$\circ$		WRITE-IN SPACE ONLY	
Thomas Edward Dalton	17D Centre Drive	0	N/S REGIONAL SCHOOL COMM	ITTEE	
Lisa M. Maselli	13A Maple Street	$\circ$	(Southborough Candidate)		
Thomas Scott Rogers	26 Tomahawk Drive	0	3 YEARS	vote for two	
	WRITE-IN SPACE ONLY	0	Paul C. Butka (Incumbent)	8 Hubley Lane	$\circ$
	WRITE-IN SPACE ONLY	$\circ$	Paul H. Desmond (Incumbent)	5 Pinecone Lane	$\circ$
1				WRITE-IN SPACE ONLY	0
PLANNING BOARD				WRITE-IN SPACE ONLY	$\circ$
3 YEARS	vote for two				
Amy B. Poretsky (Incumbent)	47 Indian Meadow Drive	$\circ$			
Thomas Edward Dalton	17D Centre Drive	$\circ$	ASSABET VALLEY	NCT	
Millie Milton	50 Fay Lane	0	REGIONAL VOCATIONAL DISTRIBUTES SCHOOL COMMITTEE		
	WRITE-IN SPACE ONLY	$\bigcirc$	4 YEARS	vote for one	
	WRITE-IN SPACE ONLY	0	Virginia Simms George (Incumbent)	96 Wesson Terrace	$\circ$
				WRITE-IN SPACE ONLY	0
SCHOOL COMMITTEE 3 YEARS	vote for two				
Joan G. Frank (Incumbent)	420 Whitney Street	0			
Erin E. Tagliaferri	32 Hemlock Drive	0			
	WRITE-IN SPACE ONLY	0			
	WRITE-IN SPACE ONLY	0			

## SAMPLE BALLOT