Annual Town Election May 9, 2023

	TERM	# SEATS	NOMINATION PAPERS		
			OBTAINED	RETURNED	CERTIFIED
ELECTED OFFICE					
MODERATOR	1 YEAR	vote for one			
Frederick A. George 96 Wesson Terrace (Incumbent)			1/20/2023	3/7/2023	3/7/2023
Joanne M. Stocklin 12 Patrick Drive			2/2/2023	3/8/2023	3/8/2023
BOARD OF SELECTMEN	3 YEARS	vote for two			
Jason J. Perreault 27 Treetop Circle (Incumbent)*				Not Running for Re-Election	
Thomas Scott Rogers 26 Tomahawk Drive (Incumbent)*			1/17/2023	Not Running f	or Re-Election
Anna S. Horgan-Servideo 26 Stratton Way			3/6/2023		
Sundaresh R. Iyer 10 Woodstone Road			3/8/2023		
Lisa M. Maselli 13 Maple Street			3/10/2023	3/13/2023	3/13/2023
Laura A. Ziton 17 Franklin Circle			1/19/2023	3/10/2023	3/10/2023
PLANNING BOARD	3 YEARS	vote for two			
Amy B. Poretsky 47 Indian Meadow Drive (Incumbent)			1/24/2023	2/8/2023	2/9/2023
Millie Milton 50 Fay Lane (Incumbent)			2/3/2023	3/13/2023	3/14/2023
SCHOOL COMMITTEE	3 YEARS	vote for two			
Joan G. Frank 420 Whitney Street (Incumbent)			1/23/2023	3/8/2023	3/9/2023
Erin E. Tagliaferri 32 Hemlock Drive (Incumbent)*					or Re-Election
Gigi Lisa Howell 67 Winter Street			2/14/2023	3/14/2023	3/14/2023
Kristen N. Willems-Tietjen 30 Auger Avenue			2/27/2023	3/10/2023	3/10/2023
N/S REGIONAL SCHOOL COMMITTEE (Northborough Candidates)	3 YEARS	vote for two			
Sean P. O'Shea 6 Potter Circle (Incumbent)			1/31/2023	3/13/2023	3/13/2023
Christopher D. Covino 4 Omaha Avenue (Incumbent)			1/26/2023	3/8/2023	3/8/2023
*official notification, not running for re-election					